Third Party Reviews

1
William W. | August 04, 2018 |

"Worst cut I've had in over 30 years. I specifically asked if they knew how to cut a flat top and was told yes. I explained that I wanted a #1 up the sides and medium length on the flat top. What I got was a crew cut that was completely round on top. Utterly unimpressed. Would give 0 stars if possible."

5
Brian Benton | July 19, 2018 |

"Great service and fast. Always get a good cut."

5
Jake Tuckey | July 28, 2018 |

"Max always nails fown a great haircut. Love the new online check in process."

5
Mar Morillon | July 26, 2018 |

"Me encanta este lugar unico para ninos y hombres pero me gusta por el echo de su servicio rapido y excelente trabajo. La salita de espera muy confortable con aire acondicionado y television. El lugar muy masculino pero hay estilistas y barberos hasta masage para relajar tienen opcion wooow"

5
Chris Quagliata | July 09, 2018 |

"Staff is great. Nancy takes care of me and she always pays attention to details."

4
Joshua McGrail | June 30, 2018 |

"One of the busier locations, but their new online check-in helps a lot. The lady who cut my hair spend some time on doing a good job."

5
C Vargas | July 01, 2018 |

"I've had my hair done by Mario and Max, you cannot go wrong with either."

4
William Soto | June 25, 2018 |

"Great job"

5
Will 23456 | June 21, 2018 |

"Price is a little high but you get what you paid for. I went there the day before a school dance to get a haircut because I had a date and felt my hair needed some work. Normally I would go to great clips but they don’t spend much time on it and I wanted it to look great. So I went hear and had Liz cut my hair since it was my first time I got the MVP for the same amount as a haircut which is $20. Liz was awesome and spent time on my hair. She made it perfect for me and that’s why I give it five stars. Great decor, service, price, and quality. 👍"

5
Stephen Tracy | June 22, 2018 |

"I've been getting my hair cut here for a few years now. The staff is always friendly and I'm always happy with my haircut, no matter who the stylist is. I would recommend checking in online or at least checking the wait time online because it can get quite busy at times."