Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Myers South

5 rating

Just moved down to Florida had the same barber for 10 years before hand this place really nice

1 rating

Never going back here Horrible experience

1 rating

I came here from out of state and both brok and the manager katy was very rude i had asked both id like a 2 blened into a 3 top scissors nope just chopped it up and had to go to another location so they can fix the mess up not ok they need more training thats for sure poor customer service

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Nathan T. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Just moved down to Florida had the same barber for 10 years before hand this place really nice"

1
night o. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Never going back here Horrible experience"

1
Joshuah B. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I came here from out of state and both brok and the manager katy was very rude i had asked both id "

5
SNS 1. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Guys, if you want someone that knows what they are doing go see Julie."

1
Cody K. | March 8, 2021 Google

" Came in after setting up an online apartment and signed in. Next up in 6 minutes great all set. Wat"

1
Bruce M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I signed in and waited my turn. My name came up as ?on deck? and the stylist took a person that cam"

5
AnnieRoger Y. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Ashley is amazing!"

1
Andy C. | February 7, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment online, said 0 wait time, walked in and stylist already took someone else. wait"

3
Jay D. | February 6, 2021 Google

" This is just a complaint not about this visit but about whatever happened at this location. The wat"

1
Chris B. | February 1, 2021 Google

" Terrible experience. My 15 year old son went in for the VIP cut and neck massage. Absolute joke. He"