Third Party Reviews

4
fgdavis8166 Pauleph6 | December 09, 2018 |

"Great cuts at a reasonable price"

5
John F. | October 20, 2018 |

"I always go to Sport Clips in Ft Myers and I have Kim cut my hair just the way I like it . I am a snowbird too."

5
SNS 101909 | October 20, 2018 |

"Always good"

2
Trevor D. | September 30, 2018 |

"This has been my least favorite experience so far from any Sports Clips locations I've been. I travel all over the country with work, so I have been to many locations. My stylist didn't seem the friendliest. She went flying through the haircut as if she wanted to just get it over with. I felt like she didn't care... For the first time, I was hurting during a haircut instead of enjoying it. When she was using the scissors on the front part of my hair, it felt like some of my hair was being yanked out of my scalp! Since it was my first time here, I got the free upgrade to the MVP. We went to the massaging station and the head massage lasted a mere maybe 30 seconds! It was already over and the towel wasn't even cooled off yet! When we got back to the chair, the back massage was maybe 10 seconds on each side. The massage wasn't the most comfortable either. It was all very fast and rushed feeling. The whole haircut took less than 20 minutes. I come to these places expecting to spend a little more money on a quality haircut, but I hate spending this much money and still being unsatisfied with the experience. My colleague and I came here at the same time, but he had a different stylist named Luz. He started about 5 minutes before me and finished about 10 minutes after me! He said that she did a great job in detail. It's frustrating to hear that we both paid the same price for a haircut but his experience was much better! At the end of the day, the result of the haircut looks good, but I hope this particular stylist improves in the future. It seems that Nancy and Mario are also favorites because the wait for them on the queue was over an hour for both, so if you go here, try to get either of them or Luz!"

5
brian hahn | September 08, 2018 |

"Excellent place to get your hair cut, fast friendly staff and had a great experience at this location. I would recommend going here"

5
Phil Zwart | September 13, 2018 |

"Good fade"

1
William W. | August 04, 2018 |

"Worst cut I've had in over 30 years. I specifically asked if they knew how to cut a flat top and was told yes. I explained that I wanted a #1 up the sides and medium length on the flat top. What I got was a crew cut that was completely round on top. Utterly unimpressed. Would give 0 stars if possible."

5
Brian Benton | July 19, 2018 |

"Great service and fast. Always get a good cut."

5
Jake Tuckey | July 28, 2018 |

"Max always nails fown a great haircut. Love the new online check in process."

5
Mar Morillon | July 26, 2018 |

"Me encanta este lugar unico para ninos y hombres pero me gusta por el echo de su servicio rapido y excelente trabajo. La salita de espera muy confortable con aire acondicionado y television. El lugar muy masculino pero hay estilistas y barberos hasta masage para relajar tienen opcion wooow"